Devil Wears Prada (PG)

Hey,

I went to see this film last night and it was surprisingly good. I was faced with a choice last night, it was either Devil Wears Prada or Last Kiss (or something along those lines). I think I made the right choice.

Very funny in parts, but it’s got a moral bearing aswell. It’sa a must see.

Sadly, like all films, it has bad parts, it swears a bit and has some inuendos.

Rating: PG
My Rating: 7/10
Christian Answers Rating: Average

Violence: None
Profanity: Mild
Sex/Nudity: Minor

Dan

Leave a Reply

