I should really be going…

I’m sitting on my computer, getting ready to revise. Oh the joys of being young!

Sorry I haven’t had a chance to post anything new for the past few days, I’ve been spoffing up on my Science, Geography, Maths etc.

I promised myself that I would go to the gym today as well, some idea that turned out to be…!

I’ve written a new song called Arms Spread Open Wide, it’s about what Jesus did at the cross and how we as Christians should look up to it daily to recieve forgiveness, hope and strength. When I’m brave enough I might record it and put it on my site, now wouldn’t that be interesting…

If you look on the right of the screen I’ve put a Stickam Pod, it allows to play my music, videos etc. So don’t forget to click on it to have a go. I can’t put my favourite music on there yet because they’re not .mp3 files, so I’ll have to convert them first.

Hope you’re all doing fine.

Hey, and thank you guys from America, Canada, Wales and more for view my site. I hope that you all are being bless by it and I pray that one day we’ll meet whether it’ll be here on earth or in heaven. God bless you all,

Bro Dan.

Leave a Reply

