Chicago Update

Hey, it’s been a great day today. I’ll just give you a low down on events so far…

For those who don’t know yet, my dad will find out on Friday whether we will be moving to live in Chicago for three years or not. I won’t be going, but the rest of my family will be. I’ll be staying in Wales to do my A-Levels and then maybe I’ll move over there aswell.

I’d really value prayer for this because it is a very sticky situation, so pray that whatever the outcome is, it is God’s will.

Thanks,
Danj

Leave a Reply

